Picky Kid Pix

I'm 12 Now and I'm Still Pretty Hard to Please.

My Holiday Wishlist December 11, 2011

As you know Christmas and Hannukah are coming up. Here’s a few things kids like me may like:

  • Cheap but good working video camera. The first two are Flip Video cameras. They are easy to use. The other one is waterproof.
  • If your child has something they like but it’s broken, get it fixed or get a new one for them like a computer, iPod, MP3 player, or a laminator. Beware of the Fellowes laminator. I have one and my friend has one, and they both jammed and broke.
  • If your child is someone who likes office supplies like me you should try stickers, fancy paper clips and notebooks.Try shopping at Staples or a drugstore or a shop that has notebooks and things like that. These paper clips are in animal shapes.
  • If your child likes dancing and listening to music, get them an iPod or an MP3 player.
  • If your child is older, a laptop or cell phone may do the trick.

These are just some of my suggestions that kids like me might want. To view any item in Amazon, please click on the picture.

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.